Japan Autos - San Luis

Ventas

Ejecutivo
Cargo
Móvil
Móvil
Email
Anexo
David Guzman Ballon Jefe de Ventas 994-006-734 994-006-734 dguzman@japanautos.com.pe 320
Juan José De La Flor Viale Jefe de Ventas Corporativas 994-006-733 999-704-790 jjdelaflor@japanautos.com.pe 304
Cesar Figueroa Gallardo Asesor Comercial 994-006-729 994-006-729 cfigueroa@japanautos.com.pe 382
Fernando Sarmiento Asesor Comercial 994-086-880 978-263-121 fsarmiento@japanautos.com.pe 380
Luis Vasquez Huapalla Asesor Comercial 994-006-736 995-429-489 lvasquez@japanautos.com.pe 383
Rodolfo Ferruzo Espinoza Asesor Comercial 981-233-681 962-330-302 rferruzo@japanautos.com.pe 387

Servicio

Ejecutivo
Cargo
Móvil
Móvil
Email
Anexo
Andres Cisneros Jefe de Taller 98-105-7581 98-105-7581 acisneros@japanautos.com.pe 410
Alexander Díaz Supervisor de Calidad 994-224-248 994-224-248 adiaz@japanautos.com.pe 411
Cristhiam Alayo Anca Asesor de Servicio 946-006-618 946-006-618 servicio.tecnico@japanautos.com.pe 401
Juan Carlos Seminario Asesor de Servicio 994-087-255 994-087-255 jcseminario@japanautos.com.pe 404
Juan Manuel Nacarino Asesor de Servicio 99-422-4244 99-422-4244 jnacarino@japanautos.com.pe 402
Ricardo Rosado Asesor de Servicio 994-224-254 994-224-254 rrosado@japanautos.com.pe 402
Eduardo Luna Victoria Asesor Servicio Express 981-365-057 981-365-057 servicioexpress1@japanautos.com.pe 403
Jose Luis Valenzuela Almacen de Repuestos 994-224-235 994-224-235 jlvalenzuela@japanautos.com.pe 450

Japan Autos - Javier Prado

Ventas

Ejecutivo
Cargo
Móvil
Móvil
Email
Anexo
Juan José Ponce de Leon Origo Jefe de Ventas 994-006-735 994-676-081 jjponce@japanautos.com.pe 320
Alfredo Grados Balvin Asesor Comercial 986-006-656 986-604-353 agrados@japanautos.com.pe 382
Carmen Hernandez Novoa Asesor Comercial 994-188-081 997-937-734 chernandez@japanautos.com.pe 381
David Colque Pinedo Asesor Comercial #998-943-135 998-943-135 dcolque@japanautos.com.pe
Javier Martínez Villegas Asesor Comercial 994-006-732 993-465-405 jmartinez@japanautos.com.pe 380
Yeshica Perez Asesor Comercial 994-151-306 959-615-035 yperez@japanautos.com.pe

Servicio

Ejecutivo
Cargo
Móvil
Móvil
Email
Anexo
Omar Palacios Jefe de Taller 994-224-246 994-224-246 opalacios@japanautos.com.pe 410
Jorge Oliden Supervisor de Calidad 981-079-385 981-079-385 joliden@japanautos.com.pe 411
Carlos Manhualaya Asesor de Servicio 981-079-399 981-079-399 cmanhualaya@japanautos.com.pe 402
Hugo Palomino Asesor de Servicio 994-224-250 994-224-250 hpalomino@japanautos.com.pe 403
Sergio Huamán Asesor de Servicio 981-057-483 981-057-483 shuaman@japanautos.com.pe 411
Christian Fernández Asesor Servicio Express 994-224-253 994-224-253 servicioexpress2@japanautos.com.pe
Rubén Villanueva Tienda de Repuestos 994-224-236 994-224-236 venta.repuestos@japanautos.com.pe 451
Oscar Lapa Almacen de Repuestos 994-224-232 994-224-232 olapa@japanautos.com.pe 450

Japan Autos - Centro Especializado de Planchado y Pintura

Servicio

Ejecutivo
Cargo
Móvil
Móvil
Email
Anexo
Jose Altuna Jefe de Taller #998-101-854 998-101-854 jaltuna@japanautos.com.pe 410
Eduardo Bernaola Asesor de Servicio #994-224-239 994-224-239 ebernaola@japanautos.com.pe 402
Jose Quijada Asesor de Servicio #994-224-243 994-224-243 jquijada@japanautos.com.pe 401
Juan José Espinoza Asesor de Servicio #946-220-521 946-220-521 jjespinoza@japanautos.com.pe 402
Neptali Gala Almacen de Repuestos #994-224-233 994-224-233 almacen.ves@japanautos.com.pe 450

JAPAN AUTOS PUENTE QUIÑONES

Av. Javier Prado Este 1197. Telf.: 475-0445

JAPAN AUTOS SAN BORJA

Av. San Luis 2445. Tel: 224-36045